Sunday, December 17, 2017

Contact US

Questions?  Please email the League at wbsaboard@gmail.com

Wylie Sports Board Members

Baseball

President Lance Wallace    lance.wallace@deltaww.com
VP Operations Stephen Pilant    spilantjr@msn.com
VP Administration   Annette Darden   vpwyliesports@gmail.com

VP Fields

Matt Willis   willis.family4@verizon.net
Director Umpires     Ric Sauceda     ric.sauceda@verizon.net
Safety Officer       TonyTownsend     tony.townsend@xilinx.com
Player Agent Michelle Shade    mbshade@msn.com
Treasurer Kristie Hoffman    kristiehoffman@hotmail.com
 A&D Director Jon Hoffman    jonhoffman1619@verizon.net
Equipment Director Ricky Sauceda    sauceda.ricky42@gmail.com
4U Director Katie Hunt    huntk1214@gmail.com
5U Director George Whitley   gwhitley0007@gmail.com
6U Director Tyler Hamilton   wyba-tball5@hotmail.com
7U Director Kevin Stewart   spartanstew@gmail.com
8U Director Kevin Stewart   spartanstew@gmail.com
9U Director Landon Gregg   landon@landongregg.com
10U Director Gary Green   gary_green@verizon.net
 
Asst 10U Director

Michael Pace    michael.pace@wylielegal.com
12U Director Logan Davis   wbsa12u@gmail.com
14U Director Terina Turner   wandtturner@yahoo.com
 Kickball Director Katie Hunt 
 huntk1214@gmail.com

 

 

Softball

President Lance Wallace     lance.wallace@deltaww.com
VP Operations   Sam Dominguez 
  wyliesoftball@yahoo.com
VP Administration Annette Darden   vpwyliesports@gmail.com
VP Fields TJ Hoffmann  
Secretary
Open  
Player Agent Kim Mullis  

Kimmullis118@gmail.com

Treasurer Kristie Hoffman
  kristiehoffman@hotmail.com
 A&D Director Jon Hoffman   jonhoffman1619@verizon.net
 
Equipment Coordinator

Open   
6U Director Tom Cudmore
 

tcudmore1@gmail.com

8U Director Zach Kincaid   Zach.kincaid10@gmail.com
10U Director Open  
12U Director Joe Rogers   josephdrogers15@gmail.com